ABOUT

7* RANDOM THINGS ABOUT ME

*I will be frequently updating this post and adding more randoms fact about me.


PhotoFunia-1498213409

#1 | I am Portuguese and currently living in the Netherlands

#2 | I have 3 tattoos and all 3 have a purpose and meaning.

#3 | I own 22 cactuses (cacti).

capture3.jpg

#4 |When I am very sleepy or tired I tend to count the sips of water while I am drinking it. #weirdfact

water cup

#5 | I was 25 years old in 2012.

#6 | I have 2 pets! I recently brought 2 rabbits home and I absolutely love them!

PhotoFunia-1498209745

#7 | I love doing puzzles. The puzzle I enjoyed the most to complete was the Perpetual motion machine from M.C. Escher. First, because I love Escher’s work and Second because it was one of the hardest puzzles to do.

escher_waterfall
Perpetual motion machine with Penrose triangles: Waterfall, M.C. Escher

 

more coming soon …bysoso2.jpg

*I will be constantly updating this post and adding more randoms fact about me.
Leave a Reply

