Revamping my old Denim Jeans

The day I revamped my old Boyfriend Jeans♥

thumb

I remember the day I got my first pair of Boyfriend Jeans. I was so excited I used them immediately 3 days after I bought them.

But after some usage, the knees ripped area started to break and the holes at the bottom of my jeans got so big that I could not get my feet through without getting my heel stuck in some holes.

And that was when I decided to revamp my Boyfriend Denim Jeans.

before after2before after1

And you can do the same to any jeans you like.

Here are the tools I used.

blog1


⇓ TUTORIAL ⇓thumbwlogo

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

